Category Time Event Location
Oct 21, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM Middle School Basketball Practice  
Oct 22, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM Middle School Basketball Practice  
Oct 23, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM Middle School Basketball Practice  
Oct 24, 2019 - Thu
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM Middle School Basketball Practice  
Oct 25, 2019 - Fri
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM Middle School Basketball Practice  
Oct 28, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM Middle School Basketball Practice  
Oct 30, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM Middle School Basketball Practice  
Oct 31, 2019 - Thu
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM Middle School Basketball Practice  
Nov 1, 2019 - Fri
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM Middle School Basketball Practice  
Nov 5, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM 7th and 8th Grade Boys Basketball  
Nov 6, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM 7th and 8th Grade Boys Basketball  
Nov 11, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM Middle School Basketball Practice  
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM Middle School Boys Basketball  
Nov 13, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM Middle School Basketball Practice  
Nov 18, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM Middle School Boys Basketball  
Nov 20, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM Middle School Boys Basketball  
Dec 2, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM Middle School Boys Basketball  
Middle School Boys' Basketball 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM 5th and 6th Grade Boys Basketball  
Dec 3, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:44 PM 5th and 6th grade basketball  
Dec 4, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM Middle School Boys Basketball  
Dec 5, 2019 - Thu
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM 7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball Webster Middle/High School
Middle School Boys' Basketball 5:45 PM - 7:30 PM 5th and 6th grade BOYS basketball  
Dec 9, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM Middle School Boys Basketball  
Dec 10, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Boys' Basketball 5:45 PM - 7:30 PM 5th and 6th grade BOYS basketball  
Dec 16, 2019 - Mon
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM Middle School Boys Basketball  
Dec 17, 2019 - Tue
Middle School Boys' Basketball 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM 5th Grade Boys Basketball  
Dec 18, 2019 - Wed
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM Middle School Boys Basketball  
Jan 7, 2020 - Tue
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM 7th and 8th Grade Boys Traveling Basketball  
Jan 10, 2020 - Fri
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM 7th and 8th Grade Boys Traveling Basketball  
Jan 11, 2020 - Sat
Middle School Boys' Basketball 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM MS Boys Basketball Tournament  
Jan 14, 2020 - Tue
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM 7th and 8th Grade Boys Traveling Basketball  
Jan 17, 2020 - Fri
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM 7th and 8th Grade Boys Traveling Basketball  
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:44 PM 5th and 6th Grade Boys and Girls Basketball  
Jan 21, 2020 - Tue
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM 7th and 8th Grade Boys Traveling Basketball  
Jan 24, 2020 - Fri
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM 7th and 8th Grade Boys Traveling Basketball  
Jan 28, 2020 - Tue
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM 7th and 8th Grade Boys Traveling Basketball  
Jan 31, 2020 - Fri
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM 7th and 8th Grade Boys Traveling Basketball  
Feb 4, 2020 - Tue
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM 7th and 8th Grade Boys Traveling Basketball  
Feb 6, 2020 - Thu
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM 7th and 8th Grade Boys Traveling Basketball  
Feb 10, 2020 - Mon
Middle School Boys' Basketball 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 7th and 8th grade boys traveling team  
Feb 13, 2020 - Thu
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM 7th and 8th Grade Boys Traveling Basketball  
Feb 20, 2020 - Thu
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM 7th and 8th Grade Boys Traveling Basketball  
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM 5th and 6th grade basketball  
Feb 21, 2020 - Fri
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM 7th and 8th grade boys traveling team