Webster School District - Webster, WI - Football https://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=542375 Webster School District - Webster, WI - Football en-us Football: JV Game - September 24, 2018 https://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=383763&memberid=859 - Held at: Webster High School Mon, 24 Sep 2018 17:00:00 Football: Varsity Game - September 28, 2018 https://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=383155&memberid=859 - Held at: Webster High School Fri, 28 Sep 2018 19:00:00 Football: JV Game - October 1, 2018 https://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=383764&memberid=859 - Held at: Unity High School Mon, 01 Oct 2018 17:00:00 Football: Varsity Game - October 5, 2018 https://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=384270&memberid=859 - Held at: Webster High School Fri, 05 Oct 2018 19:00:00 Football: JV Game - October 8, 2018 https://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=383765&memberid=859 - Held at: Cornell High School Mon, 08 Oct 2018 17:00:00 Football: Varsity Game - October 12, 2018 https://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=383318&memberid=859 - Held at: Webster High School Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:00:00 Football: Varsity Game/Non-Conf. - August 30, 2019 https://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=384445&memberid=859 - Held at: Webster High School Fri, 30 Aug 2019 19:00:00 Football: Varsity Game - September 6, 2019 https://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=384320&memberid=859 - Held at: Webster High School Fri, 06 Sep 2019 19:00:00 Football: Varsity Game - September 13, 2019 https://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=384441&memberid=859 - Held at: Flambeau High School Fri, 13 Sep 2019 19:00:00 Football: Varsity Game - September 20, 2019 https://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=384451&memberid=859 - Held at: Unity High School Fri, 20 Sep 2019 19:00:00