Webster School District - Webster, WI - Softball http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=547089 Webster School District - Webster, WI - Softball en-us Softball: Varsity Game - April 2, 2019 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=383998&memberid=859 - Held at: Siren High School Tue, 02 Apr 2019 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - April 4, 2019 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=383999&memberid=859 - Held at: Siren High School Thu, 04 Apr 2019 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - April 9, 2019 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=384000&memberid=859 - Held at: TBD Tue, 09 Apr 2019 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - April 11, 2019 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=384001&memberid=859 - Held at: Shell Lake High School Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - April 16, 2019 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=384002&memberid=859 - Held at: Siren High School Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - April 18, 2019 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=384003&memberid=859 - Held at: Saint Croix Falls High School Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - April 23, 2019 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=384004&memberid=859 - Held at: Siren High School Tue, 23 Apr 2019 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - April 25, 2019 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=384005&memberid=859 - Held at: Frederic High School Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - April 30, 2019 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=384006&memberid=859 - Held at: Grantsburg High School Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - May 2, 2019 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=384007&memberid=859 - Held at: Siren High School Thu, 02 May 2019 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - May 6, 2019 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=384008&memberid=859 - Held at: Siren High School Mon, 06 May 2019 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - May 9, 2019 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=384009&memberid=859 - Held at: Cameron High School Thu, 09 May 2019 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - May 13, 2019 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=384010&memberid=859 - Held at: Siren High School Mon, 13 May 2019 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - May 14, 2019 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=384011&memberid=859 - Held at: Unity High School Tue, 14 May 2019 17:00:00