School District of Webster - Webster, WI - Middle School Calendar http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=49773 School District of Webster - Webster, WI - Middle School Calendar en-us K-4 Christmas Program 10:00 am or 2:00pm - December 15, 2017 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382674&memberid=84 Performance 1: 10:00am

Performance 2: 2:00pm

]]>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 10:00:00
School Board Meeting - December 18, 2017 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382100&memberid=84 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:00:00 Basketball: Boys Middle School Game - December 19, 2017 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=381726&memberid=84 - Held at: Webster High School Tue, 19 Dec 2017 16:30:00 Senior & Baby Pictures Due - December 21, 2017 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382686&memberid=84 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 No School - December 25, 2017 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382663&memberid=84 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 No School - December 26, 2017 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382664&memberid=84 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 No School - December 27, 2017 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382665&memberid=84 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 No School - December 28, 2017 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382666&memberid=84 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 No School - December 29, 2017 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382667&memberid=84 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 No School - January 1, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382688&memberid=84 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 9th-12th Grade Parent Teacher Conference - January 4, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382687&memberid=84 Thu, 04 Jan 2018 16:00:00 HIgh School Honor Band - January 8, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382689&memberid=84 Mon, 08 Jan 2018 C Squad Girls Basketball Game - January 8, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=383123&memberid=84 Mon, 08 Jan 2018 18:15:00 Group and Girl's MS Basketball Pictures - January 9, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382690&memberid=84 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 Basketball: Girls Middle School Game - January 9, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=381703&memberid=84 - Held at: Webster High School Tue, 09 Jan 2018 16:30:00 Basketball: Girls Middle School Game - January 11, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=381704&memberid=84 - Held at: Webster Elementary School Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:30:00 School Board Meeting - January 15, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382101&memberid=84 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls Middle School Game - January 16, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=381705&memberid=84 - Held at: Luck High School | Luck High School Tue, 16 Jan 2018 16:30:00 End of Term 2 - January 18, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382691&memberid=84 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 No School-Teacher In Service - January 22, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382692&memberid=84 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 Basketball: Girls Middle School Game - January 23, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=381706&memberid=84 - Held at: St. Croix Falls High School Tue, 23 Jan 2018 16:30:00 Basketball: Girls Middle School Game - January 25, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=381707&memberid=84 - Held at: Siren High School | Large Gym-Ruud Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:30:00 5th Grade Youth Basketball League - January 27, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382962&memberid=84 Sat, 27 Jan 2018 08:00:00 Basketball: Girls Middle School Game - January 30, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382877&memberid=84 - Held at: Webster Middle School Tue, 30 Jan 2018 16:30:00 5th-8th Grade Parent Teacher Conference - February 1, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382693&memberid=84 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 Basketball: Girls Middle School Game - February 1, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=381807&memberid=84 - Held at: Frederic High School Thu, 01 Feb 2018 16:30:00 Open Enrollment Begins - February 5, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382695&memberid=84 Mon, 05 Feb 2018 Basketball: Girls Middle School Game - February 5, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=381710&memberid=84 - Held at: Grantsburg High School Mon, 05 Feb 2018 16:30:00 NHS Induction Banquet - February 5, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382694&memberid=84 Mon, 05 Feb 2018 18:30:00 MS Solo/Ensemble - February 6, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382696&memberid=84 Held at: Grantsburg Tue, 06 Feb 2018 Basketball: Girls Middle School Game - February 8, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=381711&memberid=84 - Held at: Webster Elementary School Thu, 08 Feb 2018 16:30:00 Snowball Activities - February 14, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382697&memberid=84 Wed, 14 Feb 2018 Basketball: Girls Middle School Game - February 15, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=381712&memberid=84 - Held at: Webster Elementary School Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:30:00 No School-Teacher In Service - February 16, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382698&memberid=84 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Snowball Dance - February 16, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382699&memberid=84 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:00:00 No School - February 19, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382700&memberid=84 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 School Board Meeting - February 19, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382102&memberid=84 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 18:00:00 Basketball: Girls Middle School Game - February 20, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=381713&memberid=84 - Held at: Webster Elementary School Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:30:00 Basketball: Girls Middle School Game - February 22, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382878&memberid=84 - Held at: Unity High School | Football Field High School Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:30:00 No School-Teacher In Service - March 16, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382703&memberid=84 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 School Board Meeting - March 19, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382103&memberid=84 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:00:00 7-12 Spring Concert - March 19, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382704&memberid=84 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:00:00 Jazz/Swing Festival - March 20, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382706&memberid=84 Held at: Frederic Tue, 20 Mar 2018 4 & 5 Year Old Kindergarten Round Up - March 22, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382701&memberid=84 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:00:00 4 & 5 Year Old Kindergarten Round Up - March 23, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382702&memberid=84 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:00:00 School Play - March 23, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382708&memberid=84 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 19:00:00 School Play - March 24, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382707&memberid=84 Sat, 24 Mar 2018 19:00:00 School Play - March 25, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382709&memberid=84 Sun, 25 Mar 2018 14:00:00 End of Term 3 - March 27, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382710&memberid=84 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 7-12 Large Group Band/Choic Festival - March 27, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382711&memberid=84 Held at: Siren Tue, 27 Mar 2018 No School - March 28, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382712&memberid=84 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 No School - March 29, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382713&memberid=84 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 No School - March 30, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382714&memberid=84 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Seniors Mad City Money Simulation - April 4, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382715&memberid=84 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 PK-12 Parent Teacher Conference - April 5, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382716&memberid=84 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:00:00 HS Solo/Ensemble at Amery - April 10, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382717&memberid=84 Held at: Amery Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Student Council Blood Drive - April 12, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382718&memberid=84 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 09:00:00 3 Year Old Birthday Party - April 13, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382719&memberid=84 Fri, 13 Apr 2018 09:00:00 School Board Meeting - April 16, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382104&memberid=84 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:00:00 Track: Middle School Invitational - April 17, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=383028&memberid=84 - Held at: St. Croix Falls High School Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:15:00 Track: Middle School Invitational - April 19, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382055&memberid=84 - Held at: Clear Lake High School Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:15:00 WEF Taco Bingo - April 21, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382134&memberid=84 Sat, 21 Apr 2018 15:00:00 Track: Middle School Invitational - April 23, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382056&memberid=84 - Held at: Shell Lake High School Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:15:00 Track: Middle School Invitational - April 26, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382057&memberid=84 - Held at: Frederic High School Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:15:00 No School-Teacher In Service - April 27, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382721&memberid=84 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 Prom - April 28, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382722&memberid=84 Sat, 28 Apr 2018 Open Enrollment Ends - April 30, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382723&memberid=84 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Track: Middle School Invitational - May 1, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382058&memberid=84 - Held at: Unity High School | Football Field High School Tue, 01 May 2018 16:30:00 Senior & Awards Banquet - May 2, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382724&memberid=84 Wed, 02 May 2018 18:00:00 Track: Middle School Invitational - May 3, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382059&memberid=84 - Held at: Siren High School | Large Gym-Ruud Thu, 03 May 2018 16:30:00 Track: Middle School Invitational - May 8, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382393&memberid=84 Tue, 08 May 2018 16:15:00 Track: Middle School Conference Meet - May 10, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382061&memberid=84 - Held at: Unity High School | Football Field High School Thu, 10 May 2018 16:00:00 HS Pop Concert - May 11, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382725&memberid=84 Fri, 11 May 2018 19:00:00 5-8 Band/Choir Concert - May 17, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382727&memberid=84 Thu, 17 May 2018 19:00:00 Graduation - May 19, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382729&memberid=84 Sat, 19 May 2018 14:00:00 School Board Meeting - May 21, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382105&memberid=84 Mon, 21 May 2018 18:00:00 No School-Teacher In Service - May 25, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382732&memberid=84 Fri, 25 May 2018 No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382733&memberid=84 Mon, 28 May 2018 Kindergarten Graduation - June 4, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382734&memberid=84 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 14:00:00 End of Term 4-Last Day of School - June 5, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382736&memberid=84 Tue, 05 Jun 2018 School Board Meeting - June 18, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382106&memberid=84 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:00:00 School Board Meeting - July 16, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382107&memberid=84 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 18:00:00 First day of school - September 3, 2103 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368596&memberid=84 Mon, 03 Sep 2103