School District of Webster - Webster, WI - Football http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=244291 School District of Webster - Webster, WI - Football en-us Softball: Varsity Game - April 6, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382163&memberid=84 - Held at: Webster High School Fri, 06 Apr 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - April 9, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382164&memberid=84 - Held at: Frederic Elementary School Mon, 09 Apr 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - April 12, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382165&memberid=84 - Held at: Grantsburg High School Thu, 12 Apr 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - April 16, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382166&memberid=84 - Held at: Webster High School Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - April 19, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382167&memberid=84 - Held at: Siren High School | Large Gym-Ruud Thu, 19 Apr 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - April 24, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382168&memberid=84 - Held at: Cameron High School | Football Field Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - April 26, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382169&memberid=84 - Held at: Siren High School | Large Gym-Ruud Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - April 30, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382170&memberid=84 - Held at: Unity High School | Football Field High School Mon, 30 Apr 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - May 3, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382171&memberid=84 - Held at: Siren High School | Large Gym-Ruud Thu, 03 May 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - May 7, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382172&memberid=84 - Held at: Siren High School | Large Gym-Ruud Mon, 07 May 2018 16:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - May 8, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382173&memberid=84 - Held at: Turtle Lake H.S. Tue, 08 May 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - May 10, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382174&memberid=84 - Held at: Shell Lake High School Thu, 10 May 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - May 14, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382175&memberid=84 - Held at: Siren High School | Large Gym-Ruud Mon, 14 May 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - May 15, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382176&memberid=84 - Held at: Siren High School | Large Gym-Ruud Tue, 15 May 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Game - May 17, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382177&memberid=84 - Held at: Saint Croix Falls High School | Saint Croix Falls High School Thu, 17 May 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Regional - May 22, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382178&memberid=84 Tue, 22 May 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Regional - May 23, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382179&memberid=84 Wed, 23 May 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Regional - May 25, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382180&memberid=84 Fri, 25 May 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Sectional - May 29, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382181&memberid=84 - Held at: Cumberland High School Tue, 29 May 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity Sectional - May 31, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382182&memberid=84 - Held at: Cumberland High School Thu, 31 May 2018 17:00:00 Softball: Varsity State Tournament - June 8, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382183&memberid=84 - Held at: Goodman Diamond, Madison Fri, 08 Jun 2018 10:00:00 Softball: Varsity State Championship Games - June 9, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382184&memberid=84 - Held at: Goodman Diamond, Madison Sat, 09 Jun 2018 13:00:00 Football: Varsity Game/Non-Conf. - August 24, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382185&memberid=84 - Held at: Webster High School Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:00:00 Football: Varsity Game - August 31, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382186&memberid=84 - Held at: Webster High School Fri, 31 Aug 2018 19:00:00 Football: Varsity Game - September 7, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382385&memberid=84 - Held at: Webster High School Fri, 07 Sep 2018 19:00:00 Football: Varsity Game - September 14, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382461&memberid=84 - Held at: Cameron High School | Football Field Fri, 14 Sep 2018 19:00:00 Football: Varsity Game - September 21, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382404&memberid=84 - Held at: Webster High School Fri, 21 Sep 2018 19:00:00 Football: Varsity Game/Non-Conf. - September 28, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382451&memberid=84 - Held at: Webster High School Fri, 28 Sep 2018 19:00:00 Football: Varsity Game - October 5, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382462&memberid=84 - Held at: Washburn High School Fri, 05 Oct 2018 19:00:00 Football: Varsity Game - October 12, 2018 http://www.webster.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=382468&memberid=84 - Held at: Grantsburg High School Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:00:00