Category Time Event Location
Oct 17, 2016 - Mon
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Oct 19, 2016 - Wed
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Nov 7, 2016 - Mon
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Nov 8, 2016 - Tue
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Nov 9, 2016 - Wed
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Nov 14, 2016 - Mon
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Nov 15, 2016 - Tue
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Nov 16, 2016 - Wed
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Nov 28, 2016 - Mon
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Nov 30, 2016 - Wed
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Dec 5, 2016 - Mon
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Dec 6, 2016 - Tue
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Dec 7, 2016 - Wed
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Dec 12, 2016 - Mon
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Dec 13, 2016 - Tue
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Dec 14, 2016 - Wed
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Dec 15, 2016 - Thu
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Dec 19, 2016 - Mon
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice  
Dec 20, 2016 - Tue
Middle School Boys' Basketball 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM MS Boy's Basketball Practice